3. INTRODUCTION OF MEMBERS PRESENT

OUR COUNCILLORS

Billanook Ward: Tim Heenan Chandler Ward: David Eastham Chirnside Ward: Richard Higgins Lyster Ward: Johanna Skelton Melba Ward: Sophie Todorov O'Shannassy Ward: Jim Child Ryrie Ward: Fiona McAllister Streeton Ward: Andrew Fullagar Walling Ward: Len Cox

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER & DIRECTORS

Chief Executive Officer, Tammi Rose Director Built Environment & Infrastructure, Hjalmar Philipp Director Communities, Jane Price Director Corporate Services, Andrew Hilson Director Planning & Sustainable Futures, Kath McClusky