## 3. INTRODUCTION OF MEMBERS PRESENT

## **OUR COUNCILLORS**

Billanook Ward: Tim Heenan

Chandler Ward: Gareth Ward

Chirnside Ward: Richard Higgins

Lyster Ward: Peter Mcilwain

Melba Ward: Mitch Mazzarella

O'Shannassy Ward: Jim Child

Ryrie Ward: Fiona McAllister

Streeton Ward: Jeff Marriott

Walling Ward: Len Cox

## **CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER & DIRECTORS**

Chief Executive Officer, Tammi Rose

Director Built Environment & Infrastructure, Hjalmar Philipp

Director Communities, Leanne Hurst

Director Corporate Services, Kim O'Connor

Director Planning & Sustainable Futures, Kath McClusky